all_docs

11.2 Disconnecting and Connecting

As mentioned earlier on, it is recommended to use Disconnect Selected type Actions before going for a Remove Selection. This is because the graph will automatically re-organise itself when Modules are deleted and this could be difficult to revert. It is also worth knowing that you can multi-select modules (using CommandClick or Lasso select ) before choosing an action, and all modules in the selection will be affected by the action.

★ Try not to Remove Modules until you are certain that this is the correct edit action.